jump to navigation

I did some toning today April 24, 2007

Posted by kaarina54 in beads, toning.
trackback

 

I have been wanting to get a cleaner for my solding iron. It’s always been out of reach for some reason or other. Last week I sent Ari to get us a cleaner pads called Pata-pata. They have the claning sollution in them. Ari borought me two steel casting balls. I wasn’t glad at that moment.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Last night as I was solding again I thought that a cleaning pad would be so easy sollution to help me. I desided to get one. Then I remembered those balls. Espesially the one not used yet. I could use it.

Would I have a small dish for it. I did look from my mothers things and found a little candle holder that was just the right size.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

So here it is a real luxus cleaner pad for my solder.
This candle holder is made from pressed crystal.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

