jump to navigation

There are new Finmollies again May 3, 2007

Posted by kaarina54 in beads, finmolly.
trackback

There are new Finmollies at my Photobucket
.

 

I also got some cool things in the mail yesterday.

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

These I got for making a fiberhider for a friend.

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

I also went shopping and bought some batteries for my new camera and some trays for my beading corner and plastic containers for my beads and beading accessories.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

