jump to navigation

I’m back! September 24, 2008

Posted by kaarina54 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I health has been real bad during last Autumn, Winter and Spring. I started to recover on February and now I’m in a quite good condition. Not able to do crafts yet, but playing my favorite on-line game by IGG is possible.

This is one of my characters in the game.

So now I can also update my blogs one by one. Kitties are fine and Ari too. Summer was quite cool and rainy so we came early back home.

I will be taking photo’s from kitties and flower’s I brought home from our Summer house.

I hope all my friends are well and happy.

Comments»

1. martha24016 - July 9, 2011

visit needleworksdirect.com for great cross stitch patterns.


Leave a Reply

